Board of Directors

KUMC Credit Union’s Board of Directors and Supervisory Audit Committee members, all of whom are members of the credit union, volunteer both their time and service. The Board of Directors are elected by the membership of KUMC Credit Union. The Supervisory Audit Committee are appointed by the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Robert Spaniol Chair
Diane Clark Vice Chair
Raymond Franklin Secretary
Monica Lubeck Treasurer
David Northrop Publicity & Education
Mary Jo Williams
George Kemper Sr.

Supervisory Audit Committee

Kevin Growney Chair
Havis Wright
Don Rau